Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
US Crop Protection Sales Team

The AMVAC US Crop Protection Business is composed of three regional teams, staffed with Agricultural Professionals ready to provide our customers with the highest level of service and technical support in the industry. By having these three team regionally focused, the AMVAC team is able to address local needs and provide crop protection solutions to our customers with a product portfolio comprised of a wide range of proven crop protection products. We remain committed to the crop protection business, and look forward to working with you and earning your business.

National Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile State
Scott Hendrix Senior Vice President, U.S. and Canada Crop Sales and Application Technology ScottH@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-395-7274 TN
Mark Frerichs National Account Manager MarkF@amvac-chemical.com 402-593-8743 402-690-2082
Bert Crosson Regional Account Manager BertC@amvac-chemical.com 229-392-9303 GA
Michael Lehman Regional Account Manager MichaelL@amvac-chemical.com 317-403-7355 317-403-7355 IN
Tim Riley Regional Account Manager TimR@amvac-chemical.com 816-830-6886 816-830-6886 MO
Gene Weinmeister Regional Account Manager GeneW@amvac-chemical.com 949-524-2310 CA
Glen Anderson Customer Service Manager GlenA@amvac-chemical.com 949-260-6051 909-518-4561 CA
Midwest Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile
Gary Clark Midwest Regional Sales Manager GaryC@amvac-chemical.com 573-228-9037 573-280-3776
Chad Bushkofsky Territory Manager - Southern MN ChadB@amvac-chemical.com 605-864-8518
Alan Creek Territory Manager AlanC@amvac-chemical.com 314-277-1726
Doug DeGraff Territory Manager Northwest IA DougD@amvac-chemical.com 515-266-6979 515-240-0445
Pat Dierickx Territory Manager PatrickD@amvac-chemical.com 563-285-8895 563-349-5755
Jim Frederick Territory Manager JamesF@amvac-chemical.com 641-745-7542
Ralph Frederick Territory Manager RalphF@amvac-chemical.com 218-721-4022 218-340-1609
Chris Irwin Sales Representative ChrisI@amvac-chemical.com 563-419-9632
Bruce Knoernschild Territory Manager - KS, CO & Western MO BruceK@amvac-chemical.com 816-289-8339
Mike Langan Territory Manager MikeL@amvac-chemical.com 217-783-6542 217-294-3055
Brent Rains Sales Representative BrentR@amvac-chemical.com 618-407-6184
Todd Reichardt Territory Manager - NE ToddR@amvac-chemical.com 402-631-9341
Craig Valentine Territory Manager CraigV@amvac-chemical.com 317-509-0258
Paul Van Zee Delivery Systems Field Representative PaulVZ@amvac-chemical.com 641-627-5187 641-780-2944
Scott Nelson Territory Manager - ND, SD, & MN RRV ScottN@amvac-chemical.com 605-880-1500
Southeastern Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile
Mason Bennett Regional Sales Manager, Southeast Region MasonB@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-820-6033
Randy Childress Sales Representative RandyC@amvac-chemical.com 318-614-8618
Mike Herrington enior Florida Territory Sales Manager and Southeast High Value Crop Advisor MikeH@amvac-chemical.com 863-291-4637 863-412-2067
Ben Soistman Sales Representative BenjaminS@amvac-chemical.com 252-375-0750
Tyrus Teague Sales Representative TyrusT@amvac-chemical.com 870-934-1084 870-623-1400
Skip Wilson Sales Representative SkipW@amvac-chemical.com 662-231-4710
Ricky Lord Sales Representative RickyL@amvac-chemical.com 478-595-9414
Western Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile
Kim Bohlander Western Regional Sales Manager KimB@amvac-chemical.com 317-308-0963
Scott C. Chase Sales Representative ScottC@amvac-chemical.com 559-334-4058
Steve Hardgrave Technical Sales Rep/Prod. Dev. Specialist SteveH@amvac-chemical.com 559-322-5551 559-906-2590
Randall King Senior Technical Sales Representative RandallK@amvac-chemical.com 509-655-7011
Thor Krichevsky Technical Sales Representative ThorK@amvac-chemical.com 805-868-4589
Bryan McCleery Technical Sales Representative BryanM@amvac-chemical.com 760-525-4430
Jon Percy Technical Sales Representative JonP@amvac-chemical.com 208-660-6718