Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
Global Product Development Team

AMVAC’s Product Development Team is comprised of scientists and agronomists with decades of combined experience in field research and development, sales support and training. Team members are responsible for developing AMVAC’s line of increasingly diverse products while serving as important technical experts to internal and external customers.

Name Title Contact
Peter Porpiglia, Ph.D. Vice President, Global Product Development PeterP@amvac-chemical.com
John Immaraju, Ph.D. Senior Director, Product Commercialization and International Product Development JohnI@amvac-chemical.com
Richard Zollinger, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Northern Region RichardZ@amvac-chemical.com
Marja Koivunen, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Western Region MarjaK@amvac-chemical.com
Richard Porter Product Development Manager, Midwest Region RichardP@amvac-chemical.com
Ned French, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Southern Region NedF@amvac-chemical.com
Scott Akin, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Northeast Region ScottA@amvac-chemical.com
Charles Silcox, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, AMVAC Environmental Products CharlesS@amvac-chemical.com
Mario Araya, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Latin, Central, South America MarioA@amvac-chemical.com
Mason Newark, Ph.D. Product Development Specialist - Disease Control MasonN@amvac-chemical.com